The Networking Platform for the World's Top Project Cargo Specialists

Sydney
18:26
Beijing
16:26
Cape Town
10:26
Los Angeles
01:26
Tokyo
17:26
Mumbai
13:56
London
09:26
New York
04:26

Element International Logistics Transport Mobile Crushers

19th February 2024

Element International Logistics Transport Mobile Crushers
Element International Logistics Transport Mobile Crushers

Element International Logistics, our members from Turkiye, are glad to share a project shipment they recently completed.


The transport involved two units of mobile crusher plants, which were delivered from Turkiye to the final destination in Benghazi, Libya.

Each of the mobile crusher plants weighs 62mt with dimensions of 22.37 x 4.57 x 4.5m.

Element International Logistics specialise in industrial projects and their experience covers a wide range of different cargo, industries and locations.

http://www.elementlogistic.com