The Networking Platform for the World's Top Project Cargo Specialists

Sydney
02:02
Beijing
00:02
Cape Town
18:02
Los Angeles
09:02
Tokyo
01:02
Mumbai
21:32
London
17:02
New York
12:02

Element Logistics Organise Shipping of Fire Trucks

23rd January 2018

Element Logistics Organise Shipping of Fire Trucks
Element Logistics Organise Shipping of Fire Trucks

Element International Forwarding & Logistics have been reliable PCN members in Turkey since 2015 with offices in Izmir, Istanbul and Mersin.

They have recently organised the RORO shipping of fire trucks from Izmir to Durban Port in South Africa. Click the gallery below for photos.

The operation was performed smoothly and safely by the Element team.

http://www.elementlogistic.com