The Networking Platform for the World's Top Project Cargo Specialists

Sydney
20:03
Beijing
18:03
Cape Town
12:03
Los Angeles
03:03
Tokyo
19:03
Mumbai
15:33
London
11:03
New York
06:03

Element Logistics Turkey Announce New Office in Konya

29th July 2020

Element Logistics Turkey Announce New Office in Konya
Element Logistics Turkey Announce New Office in Konya

Element International Forwarding & Logistics in Turkey are very pleased to have successfully achieved some of their pending targets for 2020. Among them is the launch of their new office in the city of Konya!

"The new office in Konya will strengthen our company in the Central Anatolia Region of Turkey. There are few local and global players with offices in Konya."

Element International Forwarding & Logistics were established in 2002 and have been reliable PCN members in Turkey since 2015.

Haci Saban Mah Meram Yeni Yol Cad. No: 143/2 Meram, Konya, Turkey
Email: yagmur@elementlogistic.com
Tel: + 90 332 320 22 68

http://www.elementlogistic.com

Downloads

Name Action
Company Profile download
Organisation Chart download