The Networking Platform for the World's Top Project Cargo Specialists

Sydney
01:21
Beijing
22:21
Cape Town
16:21
Los Angeles
06:21
Tokyo
23:21
Mumbai
19:51
London
14:21
New York
09:21

Eleven Danir 19 Handle Multimodal Transport of OOG Autoclaves from Germany to Uzbekistan

5th November 2021

Eleven Danir 19 Handle Multimodal Transport of OOG Autoclaves from Germany to Uzbekistan
Eleven Danir 19 Handle Multimodal Transport of OOG Autoclaves from Germany to Uzbekistan

Eleven Danir 19 are pleased to report they have recently performed tailored logistics solutions for the transportation of two OOG autoclaves from Germany to Uzbekistan.

In a collaborative project between the Eleven Danir 19 teams in different country offices, the two autoclaves, with lengths of 45m, diameters of 3.6m and gross weight of 87,000kg, were safely delivered for use in Uzbekistan's industrial sector.

The project included transportation of the autoclaves with 4 kinds of transport - by truck, barge, ship, and railroad. Every part of the transportation included its own successfully solved challenges and difficulties. One of the most challenging being the organisation and execution of safe heavy lifting operations. In total, five transshipments were performed, all safely executed under the supervision of survey and company representatives.

  • Project: Out-of-Gauge Autoclaves from Germany to Uzbekistan
  • Quantity: 2
  • Dimensions: 45.0 x 3.5 x 3.6m
  • Weight: 87,000kg
  • Industry: Industrial Sector
  • Types of Transport: Trucks, Ship, Barge & Railroad
  • Transshipments: 5

http://www.11d19.com