The Networking Platform for the World's Top Project Cargo Specialists

Sydney
23:33
Beijing
21:33
Cape Town
15:33
Los Angeles
06:33
Tokyo
22:33
Mumbai
19:03
London
14:33
New York
09:33

Eleven Danir 19 with Five Pipelayers from Mexico to Kazakhstan

31st August 2021

Eleven Danir 19 with Five Pipelayers from Mexico to Kazakhstan
Eleven Danir 19 with Five Pipelayers from Mexico to Kazakhstan

Eleven Danir 19 have recently handled the multimodal transportation (road - sea - road) of five OOG pipelayers from Mexico to Kazakhstan for the oil and gas industry.

Each of the five pipelayers has dimensions of 5.40 x 3.19 x 3.17m with a total gross weight of 165mt. See the gallery below for photographs.

Another successfully completed project expertly handled by Eleven Danir 19!

http://www.11d19.com