The Networking Platform for the World's Top Project Cargo Specialists

Sydney
17:39
Beijing
15:39
Cape Town
09:39
Los Angeles
00:39
Tokyo
16:39
Mumbai
13:09
London
08:39
New York
03:39

ENL Cooperate on Project Shipment from Malaysia to Hong Kong

2nd April 2024

ENL Cooperate on Project Shipment from Malaysia to Hong Kong
ENL Cooperate on Project Shipment from Malaysia to Hong Kong

Excel Network Limited (ENL) are pleased to report on a project shipment that they handled with a fellow PCN member.


This shipment was loaded at Port Klang, Malaysia with the cargo consisting of a loading arm, which measured 16.0 x 3.1 x 3.1 meters and weighed 17 tons.

The cargo was shipped tackle-to-tackle by OOCL to Hong Kong where due to the delivery site being an oil terminal, all staff were required to pass a safety training course before entering the premises.

In addition, the equipment that was used for delivery & unloading were required to qualify and satisfy safety restrictions of the oil terminal to prevent any dangerous accidents.

"We successfully completed this project shipment with precision and efficiency. We are proud to announce the safe delivery of the loading arm from Malaysia to Hong Kong."

The project required detailed planning and coordination from all parties involved to ensure the smooth handling and transportation.

"We are grateful for our dedicated team and strong Malaysian partner in PCN who made this achievement possible."

http://www.enl.com.hk