The Networking Platform for the World's Top Project Cargo Specialists

Sydney
13:29
Beijing
11:29
Cape Town
05:29
Los Angeles
20:29
Tokyo
12:29
Mumbai
08:59
London
04:29
New York
23:29

ESL Announce Operations at Kenya's New Lamu Port

17th May 2021

ESL Announce Operations at Kenya's New Lamu Port
ESL Announce Operations at Kenya's New Lamu Port

Express Shipping & Logistics (ESL), the mother company of PCN member in Kenya, Sovereign Logistics, are proud to announce they have started operations at Lamu Port.

Lamu Port is part of the LAPSSET Project, East Africa's largest infrastructure project connecting Northern Kenya, South Sudan and Ethiopia.

Florence Tuei at the company says; "We are delighted to let you know that we are the pioneer logistics company in Lamu, offering our full scope of services including logistics, ships agency, customs clearance, ships brokerage and consultancy. Please visit our website for more information.

We are proud to be part of this and more so to extend our distinctive services for shipments into and out of the region. We very much welcome an opportunity to partner with every PCN member!"

http://www.sovereignlog.com