The Networking Platform for the World's Top Project Cargo Specialists

Sydney
00:13
Beijing
22:13
Cape Town
16:13
Los Angeles
07:13
Tokyo
23:13
Mumbai
19:43
London
15:13
New York
10:13

Europe Cargo Arranges the Double Port-Call of MV. Rolldock Storm

4th April 2018

Europe Cargo Arranges the Double Port-Call of MV. Rolldock Storm
Europe Cargo Arranges the Double Port-Call of MV. Rolldock Storm

Europe Cargo (members in Belgium) recently arranged the double port-call of MV. Rolldock Storm, loading 2 fully erected Gottwald cranes.

Under the full agency of Europe Cargo, MV. Rolldock Storm loaded a fully erect Gottwald crane at the Port of Antwerp in Belgium by RO/RO and another fully erect Gottwald crane at Flushing Port in the Netherlands by LO/LO. The 2 cranes made the voyage without issue and arrived safely at the Port of Midia, Romania.

Please click here to watch a video of the operations and see the gallery below for photos.

http://www.europecargo.be