The Networking Platform for the World's Top Project Cargo Specialists

Sydney
06:44
Beijing
04:44
Cape Town
22:44
Los Angeles
13:44
Tokyo
05:44
Mumbai
02:14
London
21:44
New York
16:44

Europe Cargo Handle Shipment of Excavator to Fremantle

2nd April 2019

Europe Cargo Handle Shipment of Excavator to Fremantle
Europe Cargo Handle Shipment of Excavator to Fremantle

"Europe Cargo is an international freight forwarding company that was established in 1992 in Antwerp as a complete service-provider towards local companies being involved in shipping, logistics & transport."

Recently, Europe Cargo completed a job well-done including covering a Liebherr hydraulic excavator with tarpaulin.

The excavator featured dimensions of 816 x 646 x 400cm and weighed in at a whopping 90,120 kg at ICO Terminal 1241.

The unit was first discharged ex-barge Libelle and then fumigated & shipped to Fremantle, Australia.

This shipment was made successful thanks to the due diligence of Europe Cargo's logistics team and any third-parties involved.

http://www.europecargo.be