The Networking Platform for the World's Top Project Cargo Specialists

Sydney
16:38
Beijing
13:38
Cape Town
07:38
Los Angeles
22:38
Tokyo
14:38
Mumbai
11:08
London
06:38
New York
01:38

Europe Cargo Handles Transshipment of Yachting Equipment

3rd March 2020

Europe Cargo Handles Transshipment of Yachting Equipment
Europe Cargo Handles Transshipment of Yachting Equipment

Europe Cargo have recently arranged the transshipment of yachting equipment consisting of 3 packages each holding 4 carbon fibre yacht booms as photographed in the gallery below.

The cargo arrived at Zeebrugge in Belgium from the USA on MV. Tamerlane and was safely offloaded and reloaded on the deck of MV. Haringvliet with the destination of La Spezia, Italy.

The project was successfully handled under the full agency and control of Europe Cargo.

Europe Cargo have been valued PCN members in Belgium since 2010.

http://www.europecargo.be