The Networking Platform for the World's Top Project Cargo Specialists

Sydney
14:40
Beijing
11:40
Cape Town
05:40
Los Angeles
19:40
Tokyo
12:40
Mumbai
09:10
London
03:40
New York
22:40

Europe Cargo in Belgium Report their Latest Shipment

24th July 2019

Europe Cargo in Belgium Report their Latest Shipment
Europe Cargo in Belgium Report their Latest Shipment

Europe Cargo in Belgium are pleased to report a recent shipment of 6 huge grabbers, totalling 112.2tns. Click on the gallery below for some photos of the cargo.

The shipment originated at Nieuwegein in the Netherlands and was moved by barge to Abes Terminal at Antwerp where the cargo was loaded by short crane onto the vessel M/V BBC Emerald.

The 2 lighter grabbers (15,600kgs each) were loaded in lower hold and the 4 heavier ones (2 at 17000kgs and 2 at 23,500kgs) were loaded on the tweendeck.

The BBC Emerald then loaded at 3 terminals in Antwerp before she left for Pisco, Peru.

http://www.europecargo.be