The Networking Platform for the World's Top Project Cargo Specialists

Sydney
12:31
Beijing
10:31
Cape Town
04:31
Los Angeles
19:31
Tokyo
11:31
Mumbai
08:01
London
03:31
New York
22:31

Europe Cargo Share their Recent Cargo Operations at Antwerp

15th February 2021

Europe Cargo Share their Recent Cargo Operations at Antwerp
Europe Cargo Share their Recent Cargo Operations at Antwerp

Europe Cargo are pleased to share the following photos from their recent project cargo operations at Antwerp.

The cargo was loaded in Brindisi in Italy on MV. Arctic Rock and was discharged at Antwerp in Belgium for the Borealis Tecnimont project.

A total of 20 pieces, reaching 341.71mt / 2788.5m3, were safely and securely delivered to Borealis with Europe Cargo handling the complete operations.

Europe Cargo have been trusted PCN members in Belgium since 2010.

http://www.europecargo.be