The Networking Platform for the World's Top Project Cargo Specialists

Sydney
17:02
Beijing
14:02
Cape Town
08:02
Los Angeles
22:02
Tokyo
15:02
Mumbai
11:32
London
06:02
New York
01:02

Exclusive Webinar with CargoWise: 'The Future of Freight: Unlocking the World's Supply Chains'

23rd November 2020

Exclusive Webinar with CargoWise: 'The Future of Freight: Unlocking the World's Supply Chains'
Exclusive Webinar with CargoWise: 'The Future of Freight: Unlocking the World's Supply Chains'

Further to the success of our exclusive webinar with Susan Oatway of Drewry (click here for details), we have scheduled another opportunity for our members!

CargoWise will be presenting 'The Future of Freight: Unlocking the World's Supply Chains' on Thursday 10 December at 15.00 London time. The session will be recorded for those who are unable to participate due to varying time zones.

While supply chain disruption isn't new, 2020 has tested even the most agile logistics companies. From port closures to flight cancellations, the pandemic has had far-reaching effects and demonstrated just how deeply interconnected and interdependent the world's supply chains are.

Amid this disruption, digitisation and automation of complex logistics operations has quickly became a lifeline for many logistics companies, particularly those who have moved to remote working. Join us as our Technology Partner, CargoWise, discuss how you can add value to your business in this rapidly changing landscape and the vast effects of operating through a single software solution.

The Agenda for the webinar is as follows:

  • CargoWise Introduction
  • Current Industry Insights
  • Power of CargoWise
  • CargoWise Solutions
  • Supply Chain Visibility
  • Workflow & Automation
  • Rate Optimisation
  • Customs & Geo-Compliance
  • Cloud Enabled Technology
  • CargoWise Benefits
  • Q & A

The Presenter is Keith Plummer, a Supply Chain professional, with over thirty years of industry experience. He has gained deep expertise in both operational management and business development. This includes extensive project & implementation experience and warehouse & distribution management in the freight, transport, warehousing, and 3PL businesses. Keith resides in the UK, where he is a Business Development Executive for WiseTech Global.

Please email Rachel for details of how to join us for our exclusive webinar with CargoWise.

http://www.cargowise.com