The Networking Platform for the World's Top Project Cargo Specialists

Sydney
06:11
Beijing
04:11
Cape Town
22:11
Los Angeles
13:11
Tokyo
05:11
Mumbai
01:41
London
21:11
New York
16:11

EXG Awarded 'Project Cargo Forwarder of the Year' at Gujarat Junction Awards 2018

3rd April 2018

EXG Awarded 'Project Cargo Forwarder of the Year' at Gujarat Junction Awards 2018
EXG Awarded 'Project Cargo Forwarder of the Year' at Gujarat Junction Awards 2018

Members in India, Express Global Logistics (EXG) have been awarded as 'Freight Forwarder of the Year – Project Cargo' for the 2nd time at the Gujarat Junction Awards 2018.

The Gujarat Junction Awards, organised by EXIM India, are a coveted prize in the logistics industry and EXG was presented with the award held in March in Gandhidham, India. EXG would like to state they are very proud of this recognition of their project cargo freight forwarding services for the 2nd time.

EXG is amongst the market leaders in India has made a significant contribution to the project logistics industry by going beyond the standard mandates to be conducive for the growth of the sector. The company are project specialists, established in 1946 with headquarters in Mumbai, India. An asset based company with a pan-India presence, EXG are backed by their own fleet of Goldhofer hydraulic axles, cranes up to 450tns and warehouses.

http://www.expressworld.com