The Networking Platform for the World's Top Project Cargo Specialists

Sydney
07:36
Beijing
04:36
Cape Town
22:36
Los Angeles
12:36
Tokyo
05:36
Mumbai
02:06
London
20:36
New York
15:36

Exhibition Collaborations Secured During August 2018

3rd September 2018

Exhibition Collaborations Secured During August 2018
Exhibition Collaborations Secured During August 2018

PCN proudly collaborate with many of the world’s top freight related exhibitions and events. Over the past 12 months, we have secured collaborations with over 100 exhibitions with many more in the process, which raises our profile to a growing worldwide audience of industry executives.

We also provide regular updates on LinkedIn, our Blog and Twitter to reach a wider audience and send our Digital Newsletter to both our membership plus external subscribers (subscribe here).

Below is a handful of the collaborations that we secured during August - click the thumbnail to see details of each exhibition and click here to see a full list with links to each event's website.