The Networking Platform for the World's Top Project Cargo Specialists

Sydney
06:28
Beijing
03:28
Cape Town
21:28
Los Angeles
11:28
Tokyo
04:28
Mumbai
00:58
London
19:28
New York
14:28

Exhibition Collaborations Secured During August 2019

1st September 2019

Exhibition Collaborations Secured During August 2019
Exhibition Collaborations Secured During August 2019

PCN proudly collaborate with many of the world’s top freight related exhibitions and events.

Over the past 12 months, we have secured collaborations with over 100 exhibitions with many more in the process, which raises our profile to a growing worldwide audience of industry executives.

We also provide regular updates on LinkedIn, our Blog and Twitter to reach a wider audience and send our Digital Newsletter to both our membership plus external subscribers (subscribe here).

Below is a handful of the collaborations that we secured during August - click the thumbnail to see details of each exhibition and click here to see a full list with links to each event's website.