The Networking Platform for the World's Top Project Cargo Specialists

Sydney
20:28
Beijing
17:28
Cape Town
11:28
Los Angeles
02:28
Tokyo
18:28
Mumbai
14:58
London
10:28
New York
05:28

Exhibition Collaborations Secured During February 2021

4th March 2021

Exhibition Collaborations Secured During February 2021
Exhibition Collaborations Secured During February 2021

PCN proudly collaborate with many of the world’s top freight related exhibitions and events.

Over the past 12 months, we have secured collaborations with over 100 exhibitions with many more in the process, which raises our profile to a growing worldwide audience of industry executives.

We also provide regular updates on LinkedIn, our Blog and Twitter to reach a wider audience and send our Digital Newsletter to both our membership plus external subscribers (subscribe here).

Below are the collaborations that we secured during February- click the thumbnail to see details of each exhibition and click here to see a full list with links to each event's website.