The Networking Platform for the World's Top Project Cargo Specialists

Sydney
04:18
Beijing
01:18
Cape Town
19:18
Los Angeles
09:18
Tokyo
02:18
Mumbai
22:48
London
17:18
New York
12:18

Exhibition Collaborations Secured During November 2018

3rd December 2018

Exhibition Collaborations Secured During November 2018
Exhibition Collaborations Secured During November 2018

PCN proudly collaborate with many of the world’s top freight related exhibitions and events. Over the past 12 months, we have secured collaborations with over 100 exhibitions with many more in the process, which raises our profile to a growing worldwide audience of industry executives.

We also provide regular updates on LinkedIn, our Blog and Twitter to reach a wider audience and send our Digital Newsletter to both our membership plus external subscribers (subscribe here).

Below is a handful of the collaborations that we secured during November - click the thumbnail to see details of each exhibition and click here to see a full list with links to each event's website.