The Networking Platform for the World's Top Project Cargo Specialists

Sydney
20:50
Beijing
17:50
Cape Town
11:50
Los Angeles
01:50
Tokyo
18:50
Mumbai
15:20
London
09:50
New York
04:50

Exhibition Collaborations Secured During September 2017

2nd October 2017

Exhibition Collaborations Secured During September 2017
Exhibition Collaborations Secured During September 2017

PCN proudly collaborate with many of the world’s top freight related exhibitions and events. Over the past 12 months, we have secured collaborations with over 90 industry exhibitions with many more in the process.

We were approved by IATA to be an official Media Partner of their World Cargo Symposium 2015. This ongoing project raises our profile to a growing worldwide audience of industry executives.

We also provide regular updates on LinkedIn and Twitter to reach a wider audience and send our bi-monthly Digital Newsletter to our membership and external subscribers.

Below is a handful of the collaborations that we secured during September - click the thumbnail to see details of each exhibition and click here to see a full list with links to each event's website.