The Networking Platform for the World's Top Project Cargo Specialists

Sydney
02:20
Beijing
00:20
Cape Town
18:20
Los Angeles
09:20
Tokyo
01:20
Mumbai
21:50
London
17:20
New York
12:20

Experts in Heavy Haulage Transport - Westdijk Sweden AB

1st March 2017

Experts in Heavy Haulage Transport - Westdijk Sweden AB
Experts in Heavy Haulage Transport - Westdijk Sweden AB

We are pleased to approve Westdijk Sweden AB as new PCN members. Located in Stenungsund, the company are complete experts in heavy haulage transport.

Manager, Roger Arvidsson Sandren comments; "Westdijk have a long experience in exceptional sized cargo and our trained staff have expertise in every stage of the process. We have been established in Sweden since 2005".

Please click on the thumbnail gallery below for some photos of the impressive work handled by Westdijk Sweden.

http://www.westdijksweden.se