The Networking Platform for the World's Top Project Cargo Specialists

Sydney
20:15
Beijing
18:15
Cape Town
12:15
Los Angeles
03:15
Tokyo
19:15
Mumbai
15:45
London
11:15
New York
06:15

Experts in Koper, Slovenia - 2hm Logistics

24th February 2020

Experts in Koper, Slovenia - 2hm Logistics
Experts in Koper, Slovenia - 2hm Logistics

We are pleased to approve 2hm Logistics as new members in Slovenia. With offices in Koper and Šenčur, they are ISO 9001 and 14001 certified.

Mark Zizmond at the company says; "2hm Logistics is a young company based in close proximity to Koper Seaport in Slovenia. It was founded by a team of professionals with many years of experience in varying fields of transport. Our position, next to port's truck terminal and less than 500m away from the port entrance, allows us to operate with optimal speed. When it comes to overseas shipments, we act fast and ensure that our partners and clients are always well-informed throughout proceedings.

Our project cargo specialities include any out-of-gauge and breakbulk cargo, special equipment and containers, industrial movements and high-value logistics. The 2hm Logistics team will provide consultation, planning, costs assessment and execution of transport."

Please click the gallery below for photos and details of some recent OOG work from 2hm Logistics showing the diversity of the different cargo they are handling.

http://www.2hm.si