The Networking Platform for the World's Top Project Cargo Specialists

Sydney
16:58
Beijing
14:58
Cape Town
08:58
Los Angeles
23:58
Tokyo
15:58
Mumbai
12:28
London
07:58
New York
02:58

Express Global Logistics Handle Transportation from Russia to India for the Mining Sector

15th December 2016

Express Global Logistics Handle Transportation from Russia to India for the Mining Sector
Express Global Logistics Handle Transportation from Russia to India for the Mining Sector

Express Global Logistics (EXG) are project specialists and PCN members in India. They have recently successfully completed a complex move for their esteemed customer in the mining sector by transporting engineering cargo from Saint Petersburg in Russia to Haldia in India & onwards to Kolkata.

The shipment consisted of 47 pieces of engineering material (photographed in the gallery below) weighing a total of 586tns (1,639cbm). EXG's scope of work included sea freight, custom clearance and road transportation. The business was generated by the EXG Mumbai office and the loading in Russia was carefully handled under the supervision of their partner in the country.

The EXG team displayed meticulous planning, timely coordination with all parties, 24/7 availability and organisation of the entire operation.

http://www.expressworld.com