The Networking Platform for the World's Top Project Cargo Specialists

Sydney
10:45
Beijing
07:45
Cape Town
01:45
Los Angeles
15:45
Tokyo
08:45
Mumbai
05:15
London
23:45
New York
18:45

Express Global Logistics Successfully Accomplish Challenging Chiller Erection Project

8th November 2016

Express Global Logistics Successfully Accomplish Challenging Chiller Erection Project
Express Global Logistics Successfully Accomplish Challenging Chiller Erection Project

PCN members in India and project specialists established in 1946, Express Global Logistics (EXG) have recently successfully accomplished a challenging chiller erection project for L&T Knowledge City in Vadodara.

There were 6 chillers to be handled (each weighing around 6tns) and EXG used a Liebherr LTM 1450N Crane to reach the required height for the project. The Project Team at EXG stated; "The crane boom configuration was at 45m to 33m fly jib with radius of 38m."

It was a challenging project due to the poor ground condition. However, EXG's technical team were successful due to thoroughly planning the execution with a high standard of services and HSE.

The entire project was completed within the timelines provided and the efficiency and attention to detail of the EXG Project Team was much appreciated by the client. Photos of the operations are shown in the below thumbnail gallery.

http://www.expressworld.com