The Networking Platform for the World's Top Project Cargo Specialists

Sydney
03:47
Beijing
00:47
Cape Town
18:47
Los Angeles
08:47
Tokyo
01:47
Mumbai
22:17
London
16:47
New York
11:47

Express Global Logistics Successfully Handles Project Cargo to Sri Lanka

7th November 2016

Express Global Logistics Successfully Handles Project Cargo to Sri Lanka
Express Global Logistics Successfully Handles Project Cargo to Sri Lanka

Indian PCN members, Express Global Logistics (EXG) have recently successfully completed multiple shipments of project cargo consisting of special purpose drilling and rigging motor vehicles for a large solar power project company in Colombo, Sri Lanka.

The various machines were transported on flat-rack containers from Chennai in India to Colombo, Sri Lanka. The cargo included motor vehicles, mobile drilling derricks rig vehicles, compressors, accessories tools and spares. Each machine was properly loaded on the containers under EXG expert supervision.

The shipments were meticulously handled by the EXG specialists matching the client's expectations. Please click below for photos.

http://www.expressworld.com