The Networking Platform for the World's Top Project Cargo Specialists

Sydney
05:32
Beijing
03:32
Cape Town
21:32
Los Angeles
12:32
Tokyo
04:32
Mumbai
01:02
London
20:32
New York
15:32

EZ Link & Actanis Join Forces for Heavy Cargo Movement

29th June 2020

EZ Link & Actanis Join Forces for Heavy Cargo Movement
EZ Link & Actanis Join Forces for Heavy Cargo Movement

PCN members, EZ Link in Taiwan and Actanis Project Cargo in Turkey have recently joined forces for a heavy cargo movement.

The cargo consisted of 3 units of bolt forming machinery packed in wooden cases shipped on a heavy lift vessel from Kaohsiung Port in Taiwan to Ambarli Port, Turkey. Weights and dimensions for the 3 units are as follows:

  • 10.24 x 4.55 x 4.00m / 118,000kg
  • 5.30 x 3.64 x 3.43m / 12,000kg
  • 9.38 x 2.61 x 2.82m / 7,000kg

EZ Link's specialised and dedicated team worked hard on the coordination and handling of the cargo movement from ex-work to shipside along with customs formalities, port operations, lifting and loading onto the vessel.

The reliable services provided by EZ Link and Actanis Project Cargo resulted in the heavy cargo movement being executed in a smooth and timely manner.

http://www.ez-link.com.tw

http://www.actanis.com