The Networking Platform for the World's Top Project Cargo Specialists

Sydney
21:27
Beijing
19:27
Cape Town
13:27
Los Angeles
04:27
Tokyo
20:27
Mumbai
16:57
London
12:27
New York
07:27

EZ Link Arranges Breakbulk Shipment of Steel Coils & Sheets

23rd June 2021

EZ Link Arranges Breakbulk Shipment of Steel Coils & Sheets
EZ Link Arranges Breakbulk Shipment of Steel Coils & Sheets

To meet their client's request, EZ Link have handled the arrangements for steel coils and sheets shipped from Kaohsiung in Taiwan to Sorel in Canada on a direct service via a breakbulk vessel.

Despite heavy rain during the cargo loading and Covid-19 restrictions, EZ Link perfectly coordinated with the shipper, truck, warehouse and stevedoring team to ensure the loading operations were smoothly completed in the required timeframe.

Once again, the clients of EZ Link Taiwan were very pleased with their timely and reliable services.

http://www.ez-link.com.tw