The Networking Platform for the World's Top Project Cargo Specialists

Sydney
15:50
Beijing
12:50
Cape Town
06:50
Los Angeles
21:50
Tokyo
13:50
Mumbai
10:20
London
04:50
New York
00:50

EZ Link Manage RORO Shipment from Malaysia to Taiwan

18th June 2020

EZ Link Manage RORO Shipment from Malaysia to Taiwan
EZ Link Manage RORO Shipment from Malaysia to Taiwan

EZ Link has successfully completed the RORO shipping of a mobile crane from Port Kelang in Malaysia to Taipei Port in Taiwan.

The crane has dimensions of 14.38 x 3.00 x 4.00m and a weight of 77tn along with additional parts such as the counterweight (10tn), hook and sheave.

Project, Breakbulk & Heavy Lift Manager at EZ Link, Willie Tseng comments; "As our client required a tight timeframe in this sensitive transportation, we managed to secure the right vessel at the right time to get the cargo to the final destination in an urgent manner."

EZ Link are proud to have completely fulfilled the needs of their client with their timely and reliable service.

See the gallery below for photos of the operations.

http://www.ez-link.com.tw