The Networking Platform for the World's Top Project Cargo Specialists

Sydney
18:28
Beijing
15:28
Cape Town
09:28
Los Angeles
00:28
Tokyo
16:28
Mumbai
12:58
London
07:28
New York
03:28

EZ Link Ship OOG Cargo from Kaohsiung to Shanghai

15th October 2020

EZ Link Ship OOG Cargo from Kaohsiung to Shanghai
EZ Link Ship OOG Cargo from Kaohsiung to Shanghai

EZ Link have successfully handled the movement of OOG cargo from Kaohsiung Port in Taiwan to Shanghai Port, China. The cargo of bolt forming machinery was packed in a wooden case with dimensions of 712 x 370 x 324cm and a weight of 48,000kg, as photographed in the gallery below.

As the shipping carrier set up the operations for the shipside loading of the cargo in a tight timeframe at night, EZ Link intelligently managed to coordinate with both the truck driver and longshoreman to complete all the time-sensitive procedures with efficiency, meeting all requirements and deadlines.

Once again, all the operations for the OOG cargo delivery and loading were handled reliably and timely by EZ Link with a very satisfied and pleased customer.

http://www.ez-link.com.tw