The Networking Platform for the World's Top Project Cargo Specialists

Sydney
14:57
Beijing
12:57
Cape Town
06:57
Los Angeles
21:57
Tokyo
13:57
Mumbai
10:27
London
05:57
New York
00:57

EZ Link Taiwan Handles Heavy Machinery via RORO to India

19th August 2021

EZ Link Taiwan Handles Heavy Machinery via RORO to India
EZ Link Taiwan Handles Heavy Machinery via RORO to India

EZ Link have handled 2 units of OOG heavy machinery via RORO from Taiwan to India.

To meet their client's request to urgently ship the heavy cargo, EZ Link swiftly handled the 2 units from Taipei Port in Taiwan to Mumbai Port in India via RORO vessel. The cargo measured:

  • 6.89 x 3.70 x 2.64m / 74.5tn
  • 3.05 x 3.03 x 2.76m / 5.5tn

Willie Tseng says; "As our client could not find a suitable schedule to move the OOG cargo via breakbulk or container service for a couple of months, EZ Link provided a proper solution by offering a convenient and quick schedule to deliver the cargo on MAFIs via a RORO service"

Once again, the clients in India and Taiwan were happy and grateful for the timely and reliable services from EZ Link.

http://www.ez-link.com.tw