The Networking Platform for the World's Top Project Cargo Specialists

Sydney
20:06
Beijing
17:06
Cape Town
11:06
Los Angeles
02:06
Tokyo
18:06
Mumbai
14:36
London
10:06
New York
05:06

EZ Link Taiwan Handles OOG Machinery to Los Angeles

23rd September 2021

EZ Link Taiwan Handles OOG Machinery to Los Angeles
EZ Link Taiwan Handles OOG Machinery to Los Angeles

After receiving their client's request to ship their OOG cargo in a rush, EZ Link have urgently handled a piece of machinery from Kaohsiung Port in Taiwan to Los Angeles in the USA via container vessel. The unit measures 7.65 x 3.44 x 3.12m and weighs 48tn.

Willie Tseng explains; "In the current difficult period, our client could not find a proper schedule to move their OOG cargo with many rejected bookings as space in tight. However, EZ Link make extra special efforts to provide a timely solution and offer a suitable schedule in time to ship the OOG cargo via a container service."

Once again, the clients in the USA and Taiwan were happy with EZ Link Taiwan for their timely and reliable services.

http://www.ez-link.com.tw