The Networking Platform for the World's Top Project Cargo Specialists

Sydney
04:26
Beijing
02:26
Cape Town
20:26
Los Angeles
11:26
Tokyo
03:26
Mumbai
23:56
London
19:26
New York
14:26

EZ Link Taiwan & Noatum South Korea Team Up for Cable Drum Movement

29th December 2020

EZ Link Taiwan & Noatum South Korea Team Up for Cable Drum Movement
EZ Link Taiwan & Noatum South Korea Team Up for Cable Drum Movement

PCN members, EZ Link in Taiwan and Noatum Project Cargo (formerly Actanis) in South Korea have joined forces for the successful handling and delivery of 36 units of cable drums.

The cable drums were shipped from Masan in Korea to Taichung in Taiwan via breakbulk vessel then onto the client's door in Changhua. The largest drums each measure 375 x 235 x 378cm and weigh 16,025kg.

Willie Tseng from EZ Link says; "Under DDP terms, our project team arranged the customs clearance before receiving the cargo under hook from the vessel and transporting it with forklifts to the port's temporary storage area. Low-bed trailers then carried the drums from the port to the job site where we again used forklifts for the offloading. The whole operation was successfully accomplished safely and on time."

Stanley Kim at Noatum South Korea concludes; "We all know that no business can be handled without trust especially when dealing with project cargo and the mutual trust between PCN members was key in the success of this project cargo movement."

http://www.ez-link.com.tw

http://www.noatumprojectcargo.com