The Networking Platform for the World's Top Project Cargo Specialists

Sydney
14:08
Beijing
12:08
Cape Town
06:08
Los Angeles
21:08
Tokyo
13:08
Mumbai
09:38
London
05:08
New York
00:08

EZ Link Transport Steel Coils via Breakbulk to Malaysia

9th February 2023

EZ Link Transport Steel Coils via Breakbulk to Malaysia
EZ Link Transport Steel Coils via Breakbulk to Malaysia

EZ Link, our members from Taiwan, are pleased to share a successful shipment of steel coils from Kaohsiung Port to Malaysia.

Their client had a strict schedule to abide by, and so EZ Link swiftly handled the transportation of cargo from Kaohsiung Port in Taiwan to Kuching Port in Malaysia.

EZ Link offered their client a timely solution to their tight schedule by moving the coils ex-work to shipside, where the carrier provided EZ Link a priority by space guarantee which proved essential to the urgency of the shipment.

A breakbulk vessel was used for this movement, with the total cargo weight measured at 1221 MT including a quantity of 72 coils.

"Our clients in Malaysia and Taiwan are satisfied EZ Link offering 'timely and reliable service' as always."

http://www.ez-link.com.tw