The Networking Platform for the World's Top Project Cargo Specialists

Sydney
16:46
Beijing
13:46
Cape Town
07:46
Los Angeles
21:46
Tokyo
14:46
Mumbai
11:16
London
05:46
New York
00:46

Fortune Appear In Logistica Magazine

10th November 2013

Fortune Appear In Logistica Magazine
Fortune Appear In Logistica Magazine

Fortune International Transport SRL, who joined PCN in January 2013 as a representative in Italy, are proud to report that one of their latest successful projects has been the subject of a 3 page article in the Italian freight industry magazine, LOGISTICA.

Paolo Federici, Managing Director of Fortune International Transport, explains; "The report is dedicated to Fortune International and the "famous" loading of an ANTONOV 124 of a big boiler."

Fortune International Transport SRL also appear in the latest Messaggero Marittimo.

www.fortuneitaly.it