The Networking Platform for the World's Top Project Cargo Specialists

Sydney
10:37
Beijing
07:37
Cape Town
01:37
Los Angeles
15:37
Tokyo
08:37
Mumbai
05:07
London
23:37
New York
18:37

Fortune & Aqua Cooperate in Transformer Shipment to Marghera

25th May 2023

Fortune & Aqua Cooperate in Transformer Shipment to Marghera
Fortune & Aqua Cooperate in Transformer Shipment to Marghera

Fortune International, our members from Italy, are glad to share that they recently worked alongside fellow member Aqua Global Logistics to coordinate a transshipment.


The cargo involved with this shipment included a large transformer, weighing 125 tons.

Joint operations were performed by Fortune & Aqua, loading the cargo onto a vessel for onward transportation from Sohar to Marghera.

A transshipment was performed on a river barge upon arrival in Marghera, before finally being secured on a truck to be delivered to the final address.

"This shipment was a perfect cooperation - proving the efficiency of the entire PCN network."

http://www.fortuneitaly.it

http://www.aquagloballogistics.com