The Networking Platform for the World's Top Project Cargo Specialists

Sydney
22:24
Beijing
20:24
Cape Town
14:24
Los Angeles
05:24
Tokyo
21:24
Mumbai
17:54
London
13:24
New York
08:24

Fortune & Gebruder Weiss with Collaborative Transportation

21st January 2019

Fortune & Gebruder Weiss with Collaborative Transportation
Fortune & Gebruder Weiss with Collaborative Transportation

Established in 1991 and with 13 staff, Fortune International offer a full range of project cargo and heavy lift services.

During Christmas time, Gebruder Weiss (Austria) and Fortune (Italy) were open and active as a special transport had to be organised and coordinated.

There were various locomotives and wagons (rail) moved from factory to pier by road (truck) and placed on flat rack (containers) for shipment overseas by vessel (sea).

The full combination of transport (rail + truck + container + sea) can be seen in the gallery below.

"Cooperation between PCN members continues to develop and the New Year is starting at its best."

http://www.gw-world.com

http://www.fortuneitaly.it