The Networking Platform for the World's Top Project Cargo Specialists

Sydney
04:37
Beijing
01:37
Cape Town
19:37
Los Angeles
10:37
Tokyo
02:37
Mumbai
23:07
London
17:37
New York
13:37

Fortune International Manages Unique Loading Like Tetris!

10th December 2019

Fortune International Manages Unique Loading Like Tetris!
Fortune International Manages Unique Loading Like Tetris!

Italian members, Fortune International Transport have recently managed some unique loading!

Managing Director at Fortune, Paolo Federici says; "Do you know Tetris? Well, in the shipping world, Tetris is played with containers when preparing a stowage plan. We mainly load breakbulk ships but in this case, we have filled a ship's hold with very particular construction beams stuffed like Tetris!

This is just a trial order and if everything goes well (and we do not foresee any issues as we are lucky, starting from our name - Fortune!), this will be the first shipment in a long series.

2020 promises to be good! Be optimistic and remember... 'all you need is Fortune'!"

http://www.fortuneitaly.it