The Networking Platform for the World's Top Project Cargo Specialists

Sydney
22:48
Beijing
19:48
Cape Town
13:48
Los Angeles
03:48
Tokyo
20:48
Mumbai
17:18
London
11:48
New York
06:48

Fortune International Transport Handle Two Big Cylinders

8th September 2021

Fortune International Transport Handle Two Big Cylinders
Fortune International Transport Handle Two Big Cylinders

Fortune International Transport have handled two big cylinders each measuring 25 x 6 x 6m.

They were shipped from Sousse in Tunisia to France with everything under the control and supervision of Fortune International Transport.

Particular care was taken with the special loading, lashing, securing and welding on board for a safe trip.

A video showing the fully loaded, lashed and welded cargo can be viewed here with photos in the gallery below.

Paolo Federici at Fortune says; "There is more to come soon as next week we will load a much bigger lot from Sousse in Tunisia to Italy!"

http://www.fortuneitaly.it