The Networking Platform for the World's Top Project Cargo Specialists

Sydney
08:27
Beijing
05:27
Cape Town
23:27
Los Angeles
13:27
Tokyo
06:27
Mumbai
02:57
London
21:27
New York
16:27

Fortune Italy & Gebrüder Weiss Handle Multimodal Project

4th November 2020

Fortune Italy & Gebrüder Weiss Handle Multimodal Project
Fortune Italy & Gebrüder Weiss Handle Multimodal Project

Fortune International Transport have recently worked with fellow PCN member, Gebrüder Weiss for an intermodal project of rail wagons and coaches.

The rail trains were moved on the road by truck, then transferred to special flat containers and shipped by sea under breakbulk terms. The controller is in Austria (with Gebrüder Weiss keeping the contact), the producer is in Italy (with Fortune handling the local operations, special trucking, port activity and loading on board) and the destinations are various worldwide locations (with an order addressed to Upcargo, PCN member in Panama).

Please click the gallery below for photos of the operations.

http://www.fortuneitaly.it

http://www.gw-world.com

http://www.upcargo.com