The Networking Platform for the World's Top Project Cargo Specialists

Sydney
04:17
Beijing
01:17
Cape Town
19:17
Los Angeles
09:17
Tokyo
02:17
Mumbai
22:47
London
17:17
New York
12:17

Fortune Italy Load Heavy Lift Cargo at Marghera

27th October 2020

Fortune Italy Load Heavy Lift Cargo at Marghera
Fortune Italy Load Heavy Lift Cargo at Marghera

Fortune International Transport in Italy have recently loaded a complete new high pressure separator including all equipment at Marghera in Venice with the destination of China. The heaviest piece weighed 90tn with three additional pieces at 40tn each as well as other cargo in cases totalling 500cbm as a whole shipment.

The whole operation, including the chartering of the vessel, was carried out by Fortune International Transport with the assistance of their partners. A similar smaller plant belonging to the same shipper was moved one month ago and two new orders have been already granted to Fortune to be shipped before the end of 2020.

Paolo Federici, Managing Director of Fortune, was at the port to assist the full loading operations and took some interesting pictures and a video shown below. Paolo says; "Since my first chartering many many years ago (when Fortune chartered a vessel named Good Luck!), my experience in the field has always been more and more positive, If you need a trustable agent in Italy, we can assist you for sure!"

Fortune International Transport have been valued and trusted PCN members in Italy since 2013.

http://www.fortuneitaly.it