The Networking Platform for the World's Top Project Cargo Specialists

Sydney
12:45
Beijing
09:45
Cape Town
03:45
Los Angeles
17:45
Tokyo
10:45
Mumbai
07:15
London
01:45
New York
20:45

Founder in Taiwan Join PCN with a Professional, Innovative & Well-Experienced Team

13th March 2023

Founder in Taiwan Join PCN with a Professional, Innovative & Well-Experienced Team
Founder in Taiwan Join PCN with a Professional, Innovative & Well-Experienced Team

We are pleased to report Founder Air & Sea Cargo are new members in Taiwan. The company was established in 1968 and they offer a full range of project cargo services for various industries. Melody Lin (Business Development) says they are looking forward to working with the professional PCN partners for project cargo.

Melody continues; "Founder Air & Sea Cargo is a vigorous, experienced and mature player in the market with over 55 years of development and growth. Our continuing strength is rooted in our highly professional, innovative and well-experienced team, capable of undertaking all kinds of tasks and challenges as well as seizing new opportunities.

"Our reliable solutions to difficult projects show our ability to respond to the demands of the market with effective, convenient and first-rate services."

Three recent projects handled by the Founder team are photographed in the gallery below:

  • Yacht from Taipei to Los Angeles, USA.
  • Heavy machinery from Kaohsiung to Toronto, Canada.
  • Heavy machinery from Kaohsiung to Hai Phong, Vietnam.

http://www.foundercargo.com.tw