The Networking Platform for the World's Top Project Cargo Specialists

Sydney
01:00
Beijing
22:00
Cape Town
16:00
Los Angeles
07:00
Tokyo
23:00
Mumbai
19:30
London
15:00
New York
10:00

FREJA and CF&S Join Forces for Project Cargo Transport

21st August 2018

FREJA and CF&S Join Forces for Project Cargo Transport
FREJA and CF&S Join Forces for Project Cargo Transport

FREJA Transport & Logistics have joined forces with CF&S to execute the transport of OOG project cargo from Estonia to Sweden.

The dimensions of the largest units photographed below are 6.45 x 4.61 x 4.60m and 5.65 x 4.21 x 4.59m. The whole transport was successful without any issues and the cargo was safely delivered on time and in perfect condition.

Project Director at FREJA, Tom Lunabba concludes; "A great example of two PCN members coming together to jointly perform a challenging task!"

http://www.freja.com

http://www.cfs.net