The Networking Platform for the World's Top Project Cargo Specialists

Sydney
03:46
Beijing
00:46
Cape Town
18:46
Los Angeles
08:46
Tokyo
01:46
Mumbai
22:16
London
16:46
New York
11:46

FREJA Handle Cargo for New Plant in Finland

14th September 2017

FREJA Handle Cargo for New Plant in Finland
FREJA Handle Cargo for New Plant in Finland

In early September, FREJA Transport & Logistics took on the task of handling cargo for a new plant being built in Pori, Finland.

The largest unit was a tower with dimensions of 22 x 6.5 x 6.2m as photographed in the gallery below.

FREJA handled and transported the cargo to the site within one day of the vessel arriving in Finland, showcasing their good project planning and execution.

http://www.freja.com