The Networking Platform for the World's Top Project Cargo Specialists

Sydney
22:36
Beijing
19:36
Cape Town
13:36
Los Angeles
03:36
Tokyo
20:36
Mumbai
17:06
London
11:36
New York
06:36

FREJA Handle Local Transport of Flowrider Unit

3rd October 2016

FREJA Handle Local Transport of Flowrider Unit
FREJA Handle Local Transport of Flowrider Unit

FREJA Transport & Logistics are PCN members in Denmark and Finland. In September, they finished the local transport of the components of a Flowrider unit.

In total, over 3000cbm of cargo was transported with some sections with widths of close to 10m.

The project ran smoothly and the cargo is now sailing towards the Bahamas on MV. Floragracht. Please click below for photographs of the operations.

http://www.freja.com