The Networking Platform for the World's Top Project Cargo Specialists

Sydney
13:47
Beijing
11:47
Cape Town
05:47
Los Angeles
20:47
Tokyo
12:47
Mumbai
09:17
London
04:47
New York
23:47

Front Shipping Join PCN with Commitment & Competence

12th May 2023

Front Shipping Join PCN with Commitment & Competence
Front Shipping Join PCN with Commitment & Competence

We are pleased to report Front Shipping are new members in Norway. Based in Oslo, they are focused on project cargo, specialised transportation and challenging lifts. The company are certified by the Norwegian Logistics and Freight Association and offer professional and knowledgeable solutions.

André Martens Solem (Sales & Marketing Director - CCO) comments; "We offer our leading expertise and full attention to the complex world of project logistics. Each project is unique and we understand that big and heavy cargo transportation and lifting requires extensive planning and due diligence. Our team has vast experience in analysing client requests and offering tailor-made, intermodal transport solutions based on each unique project with an emphasis on strong communication between stakeholders.

We are really looking forward to joining the network and as project cargo specialists, we believe PCN is a good fit for us. We will do our utmost to contribute to the growth of business between the members and give a high standard of quality services based on our commitment and competence."



https://frontship.no