The Networking Platform for the World's Top Project Cargo Specialists

Sydney
08:20
Beijing
05:20
Cape Town
23:20
Los Angeles
14:20
Tokyo
06:20
Mumbai
02:50
London
21:20
New York
17:20

Gebrüder Weiss Complete Shipment of 20m Transmission Shafts

5th September 2019

Gebrüder Weiss Complete Shipment of 20m Transmission Shafts
Gebrüder Weiss Complete Shipment of 20m Transmission Shafts

Members in Austria since 2012, Gebrüder Weiss have a vast experience in a wide range of project cargo and heavy lift services.

They have recently completed a shipment of a biogas plant to China which included some transmission shafts at 20m in length as photographed.

Head of Project Logistics & Breakbulk at Gebrüder Weiss, Franco Ravazzolo comments; "The tight transport schedule required us to load the cargo as breakbulk on a container vessel."

http://www.gw-world.com