The Networking Platform for the World's Top Project Cargo Specialists

Sydney
21:29
Beijing
18:29
Cape Town
12:29
Los Angeles
02:29
Tokyo
19:29
Mumbai
15:59
London
10:29
New York
05:29

Gebrüder Weiss Handle Transport of Locomotive

23rd December 2021

Gebrüder Weiss Handle Transport of Locomotive
Gebrüder Weiss Handle Transport of Locomotive

Gebrüder Weiss have completed the transport of a locomotive from Italy to Sweden.

Head of Project Logistics & Breakbulk at Gebrüder Weiss, Franco Ravazzolo says; "With a weight of 67tn and a height of 4.2m, we reached the maximum profile to arrange the direct road transport running from Italy through Austria and Germany to the final destination in Malmö, Sweden."

The photo shows the locomotive arrived at the destination.

http://www.gw-world.com