The Networking Platform for the World's Top Project Cargo Specialists

Sydney
20:45
Beijing
17:45
Cape Town
11:45
Los Angeles
01:45
Tokyo
18:45
Mumbai
15:15
London
09:45
New York
04:45

Gebrüder Weiss Handles Delivery of Huge Steel Bridge

14th May 2020

Gebrüder Weiss Handles Delivery of Huge Steel Bridge
Gebrüder Weiss Handles Delivery of Huge Steel Bridge

Gebrüder Weiss recently delivered a huge steel bridge measuring 39.00 x 3.20 x 2.50m and weighing 72tn.

The bridge was transported from Romania to Germany where it was loaded on a RORO vessel to Oslo in Norway where it offloaded using a floating crane and onto the jobsite.

Click the gallery below for photos of the cargo.

http://www.gw-world.com