The Networking Platform for the World's Top Project Cargo Specialists

Sydney
01:07
Beijing
22:07
Cape Town
16:07
Los Angeles
06:07
Tokyo
23:07
Mumbai
19:37
London
14:07
New York
09:07

Gebrüder Weiss Transports Complete Concrete Production Line

15th May 2020

Gebrüder Weiss Transports Complete Concrete Production Line
Gebrüder Weiss Transports Complete Concrete Production Line

During the first quarter of 2020, Gebrüder Weiss transported a complete concrete production line from Austria to Serbia.

The project required the handling of over 70 loads of road transports including several oversized units as photographed.

Well done from the PCN Head Office on the successful completion of a complex project!

http://www.gw-world.com