The Networking Platform for the World's Top Project Cargo Specialists

Sydney
12:05
Beijing
09:05
Cape Town
03:05
Los Angeles
18:05
Tokyo
10:05
Mumbai
06:35
London
01:05
New York
21:05

Global Power with Shipping of Crawler Crane for Cuchi Shipping

6th November 2019

Global Power with Shipping of Crawler Crane for Cuchi Shipping
Global Power with Shipping of Crawler Crane for Cuchi Shipping

Global Power Logistics Services (members in Thailand) are pleased to report they have consigned 2 shipments to fellow PCN agent in Vietnam, Cuchi Shipping.

The shipments consisted of a crawler crane and spare parts from Thailand to Vietnam. The first was 4 x 40'HC and the second, a RORO shipment of the main part of the crane with dimensions of 8.99 x 3.50 x 3.57m.

Please click the gallery below for photos.

http://www.global-gp.com

http://www.cuchishipping.com.vn