The Networking Platform for the World's Top Project Cargo Specialists

Sydney
03:34
Beijing
00:34
Cape Town
18:34
Los Angeles
09:34
Tokyo
01:34
Mumbai
22:04
London
17:34
New York
12:34

Golden Project Solutions from Megagon

21st September 2022

Golden Project Solutions from Megagon
Golden Project Solutions from Megagon

We are pleased to report Megagon Project Solutions are new members in the Netherlands. They are experts in oversized and heavy lift cargo transportation by land and sea as well as port operations, door-to-door services, chartering solutions, route surveys, project planning, feasibility studies, loading & unloading, load securing and engineering solutions.

Megagon Project Solutions have close relations with breakbulk operators, MPP owners and authorities and the company are proficient in all kinds of oversized cargo with particular experience in the power & energy, construction, mining and manufacturing industries.

General Manager, Omer Omeroglu says; "We strongly believe in the transmutation of logistics in the close future. We are not able to transform anything to gold, but we have the Engineer's Stone to transform any project logistics needs into golden solutions!"

The gallery below shows some recent projects handled by Megagon Project Solutions.

http://www.megagon.net